space space

Latest News

As well as Kristy Parkes adding backing vocals to a number of tracks on the new North album, Shane Bramley is also adding bass to a couple of tracks.

Shane, who records under the alias of ArnoldFringe, will be playing on "Your Hand" and a completley re-worked version of "Loveless Blind".

The album, entitled 'A Fragile Truth', will contain 16 tracks and included are 'New Toy', 'Smile', 'A Short Story About Love' and 'Gravity' amongst others.

Updates on some of the recording sessions, written by Neil Scales, owner of Starring Studios, can be accessed through the links below:

Session 1
Session 2
Session 3
Session 4

To connect with North, using our social channels for more exclusive news and content, click on the icons below!

Follow us on Facebook

All content copyright North 2013 - unless otherwise stated.